24 Preludes Op.11 - Alexander Scriabin - Pianoforte

16,30 €
Tasse incluse
Codice prodotto: HN484
Autore: Alexander Scriabin
Pagine: 52
Editore: Henle Verlag
Disponibilità immediata


Spedizione gratuita sopra i 99€


Puoi scegliere un punto di ritiro


Puoi utilizzare Carta del Docente

24 Preludes Op.11 - Alexander Scriabin - Pianoforte

Alexander Scriabin occupies a special position among the Russian piano composers around the turn of the 19th to the 20th century. Already in his early works, he went beyond the Chopinesque traditions of his contemporaries Glazunov and Rachmaninoff. As he also did in his innumerable preludes, of which he brought together 24 in his op. 11, allowing for each major and minor key. However, in spite of keeping to the strict order of the circle of fifths, he took care to ensure that "each prelude is a small composition which can exist self-contained, independent of the other preludes". By comparing the autograph and the first edition of 1897, this Henle Urtext edition has corrected anumber of errors and inaccuracies. A grandiose work which should belong in the repertoire of every pianist!

Pag: 52
Henle Verlag