Super Hits for Violin + audio online - per violino

15,69 €
Tasse incluse
Listino Editore: 16,52
iva: 4% (compresa nel prezzo)
Codice prodotto: DHP 1216000-404
Pagine: 28
Disponibilità immediata

  • Spedizione gratuita con corriere espresso sopra i 99€ Spedizione gratuita con corriere espresso sopra i 99€
Super Hits for Violin - Solo Arr. of 15 Chart Breakers with Audio Accompaniment

The popular series, De Haske Instrumental Play-Along, has now been extended with the Super Hits edition. Here you'll find a selection of 15 of the biggest international chart hits from the 2010s. The line-up reads like a Who's Who of the biggest acts of recent years: from Taylor Swift to Camila Cabello and Billie Eilish, and from Justin Timberlake to Ed Sheeran and Lewis Capaldi, there is something to suit everyone. The downloadable audio tracks are available online in two versions: as pure play-along recordings and as demo tracks with a pre-recorded version of the melody line for you to practise.


1. All About That Bass [Meghan Trainor]
2. Can't Stop The Feeling [Justin Timberlake]
3. Despacito [Luis Fonsi]
4. Everything I Wanted [Billie Eilish]
5. Havana [Camila Cabello]
6. Hello [Adele]
7. High Hopes [Panic! At The Disco]
8. Radioactive [Imagine Dragons]
9. Shake It Off [Taylor Swift]
10. Shallow [Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper]
11. Shape Of You [Ed Sheeran]
12. Shotgun [George Ezra]
13. Someone You Loved [Lewis Capaldi]
14. Stay With Me [Sam Smith]
15. Sucker [The Jonas Brothers]

Pag: 28
DHP 1216000-404
1 Articolo