At The Piano - J. Haydn - 8 well-known original pieces - Pianoforte

16,80 €
Tasse incluse
Codice prodotto: HN1817
Autore: Franz Joseph Haydn
Pagine: 50
Editore: Henle Verlag
Disponibilità immediata


Spedizione gratuita sopra i 99€


Puoi scegliere un punto di ritiro


Puoi utilizzare Carta del Docente

At The Piano - J. Haydn - 8 well-known original pieces in progressive order of difficulty with practical comments - Pianoforte

Haydn's piano sonatas are indispensable in the moderately difficult piano repertoire not just because of their sheer playability, but also because of their humour and inventiveness. Besides several easy individual movements, our volume also includes two complete sonatas so that the performer can experience the broader dramatic trajectory of a multi-movement work. We further include some charming arrangements for piano that Haydn made of his own works such as the slow movement of his String Quartet op. 76 no. 3, whose theme is better known today as the German national anthem.


1. Allegretto G major after an aria from La vera costanza
2. Allegretto and Presto in G major after the String Quartet Hob. III:41, last movement
3. Largo assai in E major after the String Quartet Hob. Hob. III:74, 2nd movement
4. Poco adagio in G major after the Variations on ?Gott erhalte?, String Quartet Hob. III:77, 2nd movement
5. Sonata in g minor Hob. XVI:44: Moderato ? Allegretto
6. Sonata in D major Hob. XVI:37: Allegro con brio ? Largo e sostenuto ? Finale. Presto ma non troppo
7. Sonata in e minor Hob. XVI:34, 1st movement: Presto
8. Sonata in E flat major Hob. XVI:49, 3rd movement: Finale. Tempo di Minuet

Pag: 50
Henle Verlag