At The Piano - J. S. Bach - 6 well-known original pieces - Pianoforte

16,80 €
Tasse incluse
Codice prodotto: HN1816
Autore: Johann Sebastian Bach
Pagine: 52
Editore: Henle Verlag
Disponibilità immediata


Spedizione gratuita sopra i 99€


Puoi scegliere un punto di ritiro


Puoi utilizzare Carta del Docente

At The Piano - J. S. Bach - 6 well-known original pieces in progressive order of difficulty with practical comments - Pianoforte

Johann Sebastian Bach is more or less the alpha and omega of piano playing: there is hardly a piano pupil who did not start off with his little preludes or his inventions. And almost all pianists regard his Well-tempered Clavier as an unsurpassed highpoint in the history of piano music. Our volume follows these well-trodden paths, but not without the occasional sideways glance at some less prominent pieces by the Master, such as his picturesque "Capriccio on the departure of a beloved brother".


1. Prelude C major BWV 924
2. Prelude F major BWV 927
3. Prelude D major BWV 936
4. Chorale ?Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten? BWV 691
5. Inventions E major BWV 777
6. D major BWV 774
7. Capriccio Bb major BWV 992: Arioso and Aria del Postiglione
8. Aria G major from ?Goldberg Variations? BWV 988
9. Sinfonia E major BWV 792
10. Sinfonia F major BWV 794
11. French Suite b minor BWV 814: Menuet
12. French Suite Eb major BWV 815: Allemande, Sarabande, Gigue
13. Prelude and Fugue F sharp major BWV 858 (WTC I)
14. Prelude and Fugue D major BWV 850 (WTC I)
15. Prelude and Fugue c minor BWV 871 (WTC II)

Pag: 52
Henle Verlag