Klavierstucke - Claude Debussy - Pianoforte

21,24 €
Tasse incluse
Codice prodotto: HN404
Autore: Claude Debussy
Pagine: 48
Editore: Henle Verlag
Disponibilità immediata


Spedizione gratuita sopra i 99€


Puoi scegliere un punto di ritiro


Puoi utilizzare Carta del Docente

Klavierstucke - Claude Debussy - Pianoforte
Debussy's piano cycles and more substantial single pieces are listed as single editions in our catalogue. A further twelve, mostly shorter pieces have been collected in this little volume. The pieces in this edition cover the whole of the composer's creative life - from the Danse bohémienne by the 18-year-old youth and the demanding, dense D'un cahier d'esquisses (From a sketchbook) to the Élégie that was published in 1916. The volume provides players with an introduction to Debussy's piano works that is not too difficult, but it also includes pieces for more advanced players. Thus it is warmly recommended for piano teachers.
Pag: 48
Henle Verlag