Piano Sonatas - Volume 1 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

26,18 €
Tasse incluse
Codice prodotto: HN1
Autore: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Pagine: 156
Editore: Henle Verlag
Disponibilità immediata


Spedizione gratuita sopra i 99€


Puoi scegliere un punto di ritiro


Puoi utilizzare Carta del Docente

Piano Sonatas - Volume 1 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
When Günter Henle founded his Urtext publishing house in 1948, the first work in the catalogue was the two volume edition of all of Mozart's piano sonatas. Even today they still bear our numbers HN 1 and HN 2. Over the years both of the volumes have been revised several times so that the musical text always reflects the latest in scholarly research. The manuscripts have survived for many of Mozart's sonatas, and for some of his works he made slight changes to the text before printing. For this reason we provide both versions in such cases. The editor's preface and critical commentary provide detailed information concerning all of the sources and questions regarding the text.

Sonata In A Minor K.310
Sonata In B Flat K.281
Sonata In C K.279
Sonata In C K.309
Sonata In D K.284
Sonata In D K.311
Sonata In E Flat K.282
Sonata In F K.280
Sonata In G K.283

Pag: 156
Henle Verlag